Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dnj Mcdonald

Dnj Mcdonald

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dnj Mcdonald
"Extremely happy with state farm!"
Profile photo of DeadFace

DeadFace

May 15, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by DeadFace
"My man goes here for his insurance, don’t really know how the people are in person but I called just to ask about speeding tickets affecting my insurance and the women who answered was very rude. Other than that, I’ve heard it’s a nice place but that’s not in person by me."
Profile photo of T.J. Hopper

T.J. Hopper

April 7, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by T.J. Hopper
"Been with them for 56 years, so everyone seems to be doing it correctly"
Profile photo of Tim Mellen

Tim Mellen

April 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Tim Mellen
"I want to start by saying that I will try to keep this review true to the facts and not write about my opinion too much. This will also be an honest review of my experience with State Farm and Garrett Miyauchi. I was looking to get a quote for auto, ATV, and RV insurance and switch from my parent’s policy to my own policy. I was contacted by Lucy who was very helpful and provided me with a few quotes to try and match a competitor’s quote. After a few days of back-and-forth emails, I got confirmation that State Farm does not compete, nor will they match another insurance company’s rates. I finally agreed on a specific quote with the coverage I wanted. When I went to sign up for the policies, Lucy informed me the quote had decreased and would be a total of $155.05 a month (for all policies), due to the switch from my parent’s policy to my own. Fast forward about a week. I contacted Lucy about an issue of not being billed for the policies and not being able to see the auto policies in my account. I was told to wait as they had not made the change of name yet. About a week later I got my first bill of $268.85. After talking with Lucy, there were increases and changes to the premiums, both before and after, the policies were created. In my experience, I have never dealt with an insurance company that has given a quote and not honored that price for at least the policy term. So I am still not sure why these increases were added after the quote was given with no accidents, tickets, or claims filed. After many emails back and forth between Lucy and still not getting a true answer of what happened, I asked to speak with Garrett. He contacted me a day or two later with a few things. After I sent some questions and concerns I had. He told me that he would have Lucy address them. I asked for him to address the issue and the concerns as he is my agent. I was told that Lucy is my agent too and she would help me. It wasn’t until after I asked why he wouldn’t help, that Garrett started to give more information on the issue and address my concerns. After no clear answer or resolution to the issue, Garrett said he would have Lucy write a detailed report of the changes and increases. In short, the quote you receive may or may not be true or correct in terms of price, there may be increases at any time, Garrett is not truly your agent unless you work with him directly from the start, and the information they have about increases, changes, and billing information seems to be delayed or not available to them. I would not recommend State Farm nor Garrett Miyauchi due to the above issues and the treatment of their customer's issues and concerns. P.S. I want to thank Lucy for all her help and for being very kind throughout all of this! I truly appreciate it! I would also like to thank Garrett and say that I am sad to be switching, with over 35+ years of combined family loyalty to State Farm and you, due to this."
Profile photo of Lil' Red Hawkins

Lil' Red Hawkins

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lil' Red Hawkins
"Looking for better and cheaper car insurance. They saw me immediately even though I walked in and were over the to and friendly"
Profile photo of Kent Dry

Kent Dry

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kent Dry
"I have been with state farm 4 or 5 years and I gotta say that my agents that I deal with have a habit of making my life easier. And since I usually get there already mad they deal with that as well. I have to say that they get better results than I do. I would like to thank Lucy Wills and Mande Vose for yet again helping me with a claim on my 2017 GMC. THANKS 😊"
Profile photo of Cathi Benoit

Cathi Benoit

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathi Benoit
"I have been with Garrett's office many years. Great people, Lucy, Jackie and any of them are really nice when I call in to pay my insurance on the phone. They also cover my house and extra issues."
Profile photo of David Scruggs (Dave)

David Scruggs (Dave)

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Scruggs (Dave)
"Nice, fast, what I wanted, cheaper than I was paying at $76 a mo. Went to $196.00 for 6 mo. Now. Very pleased.."
Profile photo of Cathy Jackson

Cathy Jackson

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Jackson
"State Farm is my new insurance company. Garrett was very professional along with the other staff."
Profile photo of Rin Deecat

Rin Deecat

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rin Deecat
"Such service. Much wow."
Profile photo of Marshall Hess

Marshall Hess

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marshall Hess
"Good service from knowledgeable people who remember their customers."
Profile photo of virginia saltz

virginia saltz

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by virginia saltz
"Excellent care was showed n help to get us the insurance we need. A big thank you!"
Profile photo of Brenda Kay Peterson

Brenda Kay Peterson

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Kay Peterson
"Crazy"
Profile photo of Mallory Udy

Mallory Udy

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mallory Udy
"My experience was great. I needed renters insurance, and Brian gave me a great quote. I paid for the policy and he sent the documents to my email. Whole process was incredibly quick and professional."
Profile photo of Lori Huyck

Lori Huyck

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Huyck
"We've been with State Farm forever. Specifically this office. We have a lot of policies with them from vehicles to business. We love our agent, Lucy, but anyone in the office is knowledgeable and willing to help you."
Profile photo of Laurie Ferraro

Laurie Ferraro

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Ferraro
"Knowledgeable and friendly!"
Profile photo of Perry Hammons

Perry Hammons

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Perry Hammons
"Jackie was great to work with on new policies for auto and homeowners insurance. Very competitive prices."
Profile photo of Shelly Dyer

Shelly Dyer

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Dyer
"I am very happy and satisfied with the service . I have places calls to the office and have inquired online as well. Every interaction is met with a cordial and professional attitude. I have been with State farm since 1991. I have had car, renters , home owners insurance and a notary bond with this office . A huge thank you from me to State Farm and especially the Garret Miyauchi office on Caldwell. 🤗"
Profile photo of Shelby Colson

Shelby Colson

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Colson
"There the best been with him for years and they just seem to go overboard to help you"
Profile photo of Dave Ross

Dave Ross

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Ross
"Staff is always so friendly!"
Profile photo of Daniel

Daniel

December 19, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Daniel
"Good food and ambiance."
Profile photo of Tessa LeFavour

Tessa LeFavour

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tessa LeFavour
"I have been with statefarm all my driving life and with Garrett's off since 2005. This team has always been there for me and I will recommend them to the moon and back!"
Profile photo of Shannon Edwards

Shannon Edwards

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Edwards
"Great people 👏"
Profile photo of Thomas Macleod

Thomas Macleod

July 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Macleod
"Always helpful...remembers me on phone"
Profile photo of Kelvaris

Kelvaris

September 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kelvaris
"Takes care of me."