Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lil' Red Hawkins

Lil' Red Hawkins

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lil' Red Hawkins
"Looking for better and cheaper car insurance. They saw me immediately even though I walked in and were over the to and friendly"
Profile photo of Kent Dry

Kent Dry

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kent Dry
"I have been with state farm 4 or 5 years and I gotta say that my agents that I deal with have a habit of making my life easier. And since I usually get there already mad they deal with that as well. I have to say that they get better results than I do. I would like to thank Lucy Wills and Mande Vose for yet again helping me with a claim on my 2017 GMC. THANKS 😊"
Profile photo of Cathi Benoit

Cathi Benoit

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathi Benoit
"I have been with Garrett's office many years. Great people, Lucy, Jackie and any of them are really nice when I call in to pay my insurance on the phone. They also cover my house and extra issues."
Profile photo of David Scruggs (Dave)

David Scruggs (Dave)

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Scruggs (Dave)
"Nice, fast, what I wanted, cheaper than I was paying at $76 a mo. Went to $196.00 for 6 mo. Now. Very pleased.."
Profile photo of Cathy Jackson

Cathy Jackson

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Jackson
"State Farm is my new insurance company. Garrett was very professional along with the other staff."
Profile photo of Rin Deecat

Rin Deecat

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rin Deecat
"Such service. Much wow."
Profile photo of Marshall Hess

Marshall Hess

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marshall Hess
"Good service from knowledgeable people who remember their customers."
Profile photo of virginia saltz

virginia saltz

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by virginia saltz
"Excellent care was showed n help to get us the insurance we need. A big thank you!"
Profile photo of Brenda Kay Peterson

Brenda Kay Peterson

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Kay Peterson
"Crazy"
Profile photo of Mallory Udy

Mallory Udy

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mallory Udy
"My experience was great. I needed renters insurance, and Brian gave me a great quote. I paid for the policy and he sent the documents to my email. Whole process was incredibly quick and professional."
Profile photo of Lori Huyck

Lori Huyck

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Huyck
"We've been with State Farm forever. Specifically this office. We have a lot of policies with them from vehicles to business. We love our agent, Lucy, but anyone in the office is knowledgeable and willing to help you."
Profile photo of Laurie Ferraro

Laurie Ferraro

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Ferraro
"Knowledgeable and friendly!"
Profile photo of Perry Hammons

Perry Hammons

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Perry Hammons
"Jackie was great to work with on new policies for auto and homeowners insurance. Very competitive prices."
Profile photo of Shelly Dyer

Shelly Dyer

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Dyer
"I am very happy and satisfied with the service . I have places calls to the office and have inquired online as well. Every interaction is met with a cordial and professional attitude. I have been with State farm since 1991. I have had car, renters , home owners insurance and a notary bond with this office . A huge thank you from me to State Farm and especially the Garret Miyauchi office on Caldwell. 🤗"
Profile photo of Shelby Colson

Shelby Colson

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Colson
"There the best been with him for years and they just seem to go overboard to help you"
Profile photo of Dave Ross

Dave Ross

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Ross
"Staff is always so friendly!"
Profile photo of Daniel

Daniel

December 19, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Daniel
"Good food and ambiance."
Profile photo of Tessa LeFavour

Tessa LeFavour

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tessa LeFavour
"I have been with statefarm all my driving life and with Garrett's off since 2005. This team has always been there for me and I will recommend them to the moon and back!"
Profile photo of Shannon Edwards

Shannon Edwards

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Edwards
"Great people 👏"
Profile photo of Thomas Macleod

Thomas Macleod

July 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Macleod
"Always helpful...remembers me on phone"
Profile photo of Kelvaris

Kelvaris

September 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kelvaris
"Takes care of me."
Profile photo of Robert Downs

Robert Downs

July 19, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Robert Downs
"When talking about car insurance options, the lady never suggested I get windshield insurance for a dollar. Naturally, the only thing damaged one day was the windshield. Cost me over $100. I found out more after I spoke with the agent; as opposed to staff. Even he couldn't figure out what I had covered."
Profile photo of Gary Early

Gary Early

May 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Early
"State Farm is one of the very best insurance companies around and Garrett is absolutely one of the best State Farm office's around. I have tried other insurance companies and I always regretted it. I have never quit State Farm due to problems or poor performance, it was always due to moving out of the area and a local State Farm office was not available. I was always happy when I got back with State Farm. So, if you ever move out of the area and have trouble finding a local State Farm office, don't give up, keep looking until you find one, it is worth the hunt. Also, Garrett and his crew are a terrific bunch, very helpful."
Profile photo of Karen Grundie

Karen Grundie

March 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Grundie
"Good"
Profile photo of Emily Dymock

Emily Dymock

March 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Dymock
"Kim and Lucy are so nice! Great service, and great people!"